Vets Helping Vets HQ Board of Directors

President

1st Vice President

2nd Vice President

Operations Manager/Treasurer

Secretary

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Derral Hunt

Ron Bilyeu

Mike Miller

Pat Mastenbrook

Debbie Modesitt

Roger Wikel

Rick Rogers

Karen Rogers

Juanita Khuns

derral.hunt@vetshelpingvetshq.com

ron.bilyeu@vetshelpingvetshq.co

mike.miller@vetshelpingvetshq.com

pat.mastenbrook@vetshelpingvetshq.com

debbie.modisett@vetshelpingvetshq.com

roger.wikel@vetshelpingvetshq.com

rick.rogers@vetshelpingvetshq.com

karen.rogers@vetshelpingvetshq.com

None

Serving Those Who Served