Vets Helping Vets HQ Board of Directors

President

1st Vice President

2nd Vice President

Operations Manager/Treasurer

Secretary

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Scott Petersen

Ron Bilyeu

Mike Miller

Pat Mastenbrook

Debbie Modesitt

Roger Wikel

Rick Rogers

Karen Rogers

Juanita Khuns

Derral Hunt

scott.petersen@vetshelpingvetshq.com

ron.bilyeu@vetshelpingvetshq.com

mike.miller@vetshelpingvetshq.com

pat.mastenbrook@vetshelpingvetshq.com

debbie.modisett@vetshelpingvetshq.com

roger.wikel@vetshelpingvetshq.com

rick.rogers@vetshelpingvetshq.com

karen.rogers@vetshelpingvetshq.com

None

derral.hunt@vetshelpingvetshq.com

Serving Those Who Served