Vets Helping Vets HQ Board of Directors

President/Secretary

Vice President

Operations Manager

Treasurer

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Derral Hunt

Ron Bilyeu

Pat Mastenbrook

Debbie Modesitt

Roger Wikel

Mike Miller

Rick Rogers

Karen Rogers

derral.hunt@vetshelpingvetshq.com

ron.bilyeu@vetshelpingvetshq.co

pat.mastenbrook@vetshelpingvetshq.com

debbie.modisett@vetshelpingvetshq.com

roger.wikel@vetshelpingvetshq.com

mike.miller@vetshelpingvetshq.com

rick.rogers@vetshelpingvetshq.com

karen.rogers@vetshelpingvetshq.com

Serving Those Who Served